Search
Search

HC Care Firming and anti-aging plant-based collagen serum

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Delivery directly from Germany in 2-3 days

HC Care Firming & Anti-Aging Plant-Based Collagen Serum

( HC Care Whitening Collagen Serum, Anti-Aging, Anti Wrinkle, Firming Serum - 30ml)

Firming anti-aging care

Revitalize your skin with the HC Collagen Effect Serum, specially formulated to strengthen skin structure and promote a firmer complexion. This serum harnesses the power of Tremella Fuciformis Polysaccharide, a plant-based collagen activator that bears a unique resemblance to human collagen, obtained through special biotechnological processes.

Tremella Fuciformis: Natural Collagen Booster

The plant-based polysaccharide supports the skin's natural collagen production, improves elasticity and promotes a youthful appearance.

Matrixyl 3000 and Hyaluronic Acid: Rejuvenating Hydration

Matrixyl 3000, an advanced peptide combined with multi-molecular hyaluronic acid, visibly minimizes signs of aging and deeply moisturizes the skin.

Additional Active Ingredients

Ferulic acid, Anadenanthera Colbrina bark extract and Glycyrrhiza Glabra (licorice) root extract provide antioxidant and protective properties to protect the skin from environmental influences and even out the complexion.

Free from harmful chemicals

Free of parabens, SLS and formaldehyde, our serum provides safe and effective care to keep your skin healthy and radiant.

Aqua, Glycerin, Tremella Fuciformis Polysaccharide, Butylene Glycol, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ferulic Acid, Anadenanthera Colbrina Bark Extract, Propanediol, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid,Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sodium PCA, Saccharide Isomerate, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (licorace) Root Extract, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid.

Search

HC Care Straffendes und Anti-Aging-Kollagenserum auf pflanzlicher Basis

inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferung direkt aus Deutschland in 2-3 Tagen

HC Care Straffendes & Anti-Aging-Kollagenserum auf pflanzlicher Basis

(HC Care Bitkisel Kolajen Serum, Sıkılaştırıcı, Yaşlanma karşıtı - 30ml)

 

Festigende Anti-Aging Pflege

Beleben Sie Ihre Haut mit dem HC Collagen Effect Serum, das speziell entwickelt wurde, um die Hautstruktur zu stärken und ein strafferes Hautbild zu fördern. Dieses Serum nutzt die Kraft von Tremella Fuciformis Polysaccharid, einem pflanzlichen Kollagenaktivator, der eine einzigartige Ähnlichkeit mit menschlichem Kollagen aufweist, gewonnen durch spezielle biotechnologische Verfahren.

 

Tremella Fuciformis: Natürlicher Kollagen-Booster

Das pflanzliche Polysaccharid unterstützt die natürliche Kollagenproduktion der Haut, verbessert die Elastizität und fördert ein jugendliches Aussehen.

 

Matrixyl 3000 und Hyaluronsäure: Verjüngende Hydratation

Matrixyl 3000, ein fortschrittliches Peptid, kombiniert mit multi-molekularer Hyaluronsäure, minimiert sichtbar Alterserscheinungen und versorgt die Haut tiefgehend mit Feuchtigkeit.

 

Zusätzliche Aktive Inhaltsstoffe

Ferulasäure, Anadenanthera Colbrina Rindenextrakt und Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Lakritz) Wurzelextrakt wirken antioxidativ und schützend, um die Haut vor Umwelteinflüssen zu schützen und den Teint zu vereinheitlichen.

 

Frei von schädlichen Chemikalien

Ohne Parabene, SLS und Formaldehyd, bietet unser Serum eine sichere und effektive Pflege, um Ihre Haut gesund und strahlend zu halten.

 

Aqua, Glycerin, Tremella Fuciformis Polysaccharide, Butylene Glycol, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ferulic Acid, Anadenanthera Colbrina Bark Extract, Propanediol, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid,Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sodium PCA, Saccharide Isomerate, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (licorace) Root Extract, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid.