Search
Search
Sold Out

Eyebrow shaper colorless & eyelash serum set of 2

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Delivery directly from Germany in 2-3 days

Eyebrow shaper colorless & eyelash serum set of 2

(Small Fresh and Easy To Clean Set)

1) Eyebrow Shaper 50 mL - Colorless - Nourishes & Strengthens

Contains vegetable oils:

castor oil

olive oil

Argan oil

almond oil

Jojoba oil

It is specially made for each eyebrow type to define and fix the eyebrows. It helps you make your eyebrows look fuller.

FUNCTION OF THE PRODUCT

Specially made for eyebrows. Castor oil, olive oil, argan oil, almond oil and jojoba oil in its content help nourish and strengthen your eyebrows while shaping them.

APPLICATION

Apply a small amount to the eyebrows using a brush.

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Ceteareth-25, Glycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Helianthus Annus Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Argania Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride BHT, .

INDIAN (Ricinus communis L.)

Although the native land of the castor bean is India, it is cultivated in the Mediterranean and other regions with suitable climates. Wild plants are found on the coasts of Southeastern Anatolia. In our country, it grows on the edges of the fields around Malatya, Diyarbakır and Southeastern Anatolia.

OLIVE (Olea Europaea L.)

The leaves are shorter than 4 cm, the fruit is 15 mm, the lower branches are prickly. It grows wild in the Aegean and Mediterranean regions. It contains oleic acid glycerides, phytosterol, organic acids, resin, tannin, vitamins A and E.

ARGAN (Argania spinosa L.)

Argan oil is a vegetable oil extracted from the kernels of the argan tree, which is endemic to Morocco. Argan oil consists mainly of fatty acids.

ALMOND (Prunus dulcis L.)

The almond tree is a thornless plant with pink or white flowers that can reach a height of 8 m. It is a pale yellow, slightly fragrant and fatty oil with a walnut flavor. It contains magnesium, omega 6, cellulose and vitamin E.

JOJOBA (Simmondsia Chinensis L.)

The jojoba plant is a desert plant that can survive for many years without water, can adapt to any soil and is resistant to stressful natural conditions. It is a plant with dwarf, bushy, blue-green leaves and seeds that can live for 150-200 years. It has a consistency similar to "sebum", a natural moisturizing oil secreted by the skin. It contains vitamins A, B1, B2, B6 and E, unsaturated fatty acids, silica, copper, chromium and zinc.

---

2) Eyelash Serum Set (10 mL + 10 mL)

(Arifoğlu Skin Care Cream Serum Set)

Our bestseller set consists of the eyebrow and eyelash care oil (mixed vegetable oil 10 ml + 10 ml).

Application: Apply to eyebrows and eyelashes using the special tip 1-2 times a day. Avoid contact with eyes.

Ingredients: Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Sesamum Indicum Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Linum Usitatissimum Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniacus Kernoc Annuus Seed Oil.

Store in a cool, dry, dark place.

Items in the set:

1. Eyebrow Shaper 50 mL - Colorless

2. Eyelash Serum Set (10 mL + 10 mL)

Search
Ausverkauft

Augenbrauenformer Farblos & Wimpernserum 2er-Set

inkl. Mwst., zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferung direkt aus Deutschland in 2-3 Tagen

Augenbrauenformer Farblos & Wimpernserum 2er-Set

(Kaş Kirpik Şekillendirici ve Bakım Yağı İkili Set)

 

1) Augenbrauenformer 50 mL - Farblos - Pflegt & Stärkt

 

Enthält pflanzliche Öle:

Rizinusöl

Olivenöl

Arganöl

Mandelöl

Jojobaöl

 

Es wird speziell für jeden Augenbrauentyp hergestellt, um die Augenbrauen zu definieren und zu fixieren. Es hilft Ihnen, Ihre Augenbrauen voller aussehen zu lassen.

 

FUNKTION DES PRODUKTS

Speziell für Augenbrauen hergestellt. Rizinusöl, Olivenöl, Arganöl, Mandelöl und Jojobaöl in seinem Inhalt helfen, Ihre Augenbrauen zu nähren und zu stärken, während sie sie formen.

 

ANWENDUNG

Mit einem Pinsel eine kleine Menge auf die Augenbrauen auftragen.

 

INHALTSSTOFFE

Aqua, Ceteareth-25, Glycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Helianthus Annus Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil, Argania Capcolly BHT, .

 

INDISCH (Ricinus communis L.)

Obwohl die Heimat des Rizinusbaums Indien ist, wird er im Mittelmeerraum und anderen Regionen mit geeignetem Klima angebaut. Wildpflanzen kommen an den Küsten Südostanatoliens vor. In unserem Land wächst es an den Rändern der Felder um Malatya, Diyarbakır und Südostanatolien.

 

OLIVE (Olea Europaea L.)

Die Blätter sind kürzer als 4 cm, die Frucht ist 15 mm groß, die unteren Zweige sind stachelig. Sie wächst wild in der Ägäis und im Mittelmeerraum. Es enthält Ölsäureglyceride, Phytosterol, organische Säuren, Harz, Tannin, Vitamin A und E.

 

ARGAN (Argania spinosa L.)

Arganöl ist ein Pflanzenöl, das aus den Kernen des Arganbaumes gewonnen wird, der in Marokko endemisch ist. Arganöl besteht hauptsächlich aus Fettsäuren.

 

MANDEL (Prunus dulcis L.)

Der Mandelbaum ist eine dornenlose Pflanze mit rosa oder weißen Blüten, die eine Höhe von 8 m erreichen kann. Es ist ein blassgelbes, leicht duftendes und fettes Öl mit Walnussgeschmack. Es enthält Magnesium, Omega 6, Zellulose und Vitamin E.

 

JOJOBA (Simmondsia Chinensis L.)

Die Jojobapflanze ist eine Wüstenpflanze, die viele Jahre ohne Wasser auskommen kann, sich an jeden Boden anpassen kann und widerstandsfähig gegen belastende natürliche Bedingungen ist. Es ist eine Pflanze mit zwergartigen, buschigen, blaugrünen Blättern und Samen, die 150-200 Jahre alt werden kann. Es hat eine ähnliche Konsistenz wie „Sebum“, ein natürliches feuchtigkeitsspendendes Öl, das von der Haut abgesondert wird. Es enthält die Vitamine A, B1, B2, B6 und E, ungesättigte Fettsäuren, Kieselerde, Kupfer, Chrom und Zink.

 

---

 

2) Wimpernserum Set (10 mL + 10 mL) 

(Arifoğlu Kaş Kirpik Bakım Yağı Serum Seti)

 

Unser Besteller-Set besteht aus dem Augenbrauen- und Wimpernpflegeöl (Gemischtes Pflanzenöl 10 ml + 10 ml).

 

Anwendung:

Mit der speziellen Spitze auf die Augenbrauen und Wimpern auftragen 1-2 mal täglich anwenden. Den Kontakt mit den Augen vermeiden.

 

Zutaten:

Olea Europaea-Fruchtöl, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis-Öl, Triticum Vulgare-Keimöl, Sesamum Indicum-Samenöl, Ricinus Communis-Samenöl, Argania Spinosa-Kernöl, Linum Usitatissimum-Samenöl, Simmondsia Chinensis-Samenöl, Prunus Armeniacus Kernoc Annuus Samenöl.

Kühl und trocken an einem dunklen Ort lagern.

 

Artikel im Set:

1.  Augenbrauenformer 50 mL - Farblos

2. Wimpernserum Set (10 mL + 10 mL)